Haley Tucker

I enjoyed the baking presentation the most! I thought it was a fun and creative way to explain different personality traits of leaders, and how when combined it can create many different styles of cookies. For me the extras at the end were a nice touch because it’s not something you need all the time like helping people rise, but something you might need depending on the situation. I of course loved the presenters own stories, but that they asked us as well. It has made me think about what kind of cookie I want to be, and help give feedback to others on what ingredients they should add or reduce. Going into the HR field I will have to be able to look at applicants and quickly asses what kind of cookie they are, and eventually decide what kind of cookies our company needs!

Leave a comment